Contact Us

Headquarters

Holiday Foliage Inc.
2592 Otay Center Drive
San Diego, CA 92154
P: (619) 661-9094
F: (619) 661-8382
Info@holidayfoliage.com

Sales: Floral & Christmas

Juanita Keller
Vice President of Sales
JKeller@holidayfoliage.com

Jeff Eggen,
Senior Project Manager
JeffE@holidayfoliage.com

Sales: Fixtures

W. Peter VanZutphen
Vice President of Factory Operations
PeteV@holidayfoliage.com

Creative

Richie Yeager
Senior Designer
RichieY@holidayfoliage.com

Corporate

Kristine VanZutphen
President
KristineV@holidayfoliage.com

Shipping

Christian Villanueva
Logistics Coordinator
ChristianV@holidayfoliage.com

Office

Christina Contreras
Accounting
ChristinaC@holidayfoliage.com

Adam Palafox
IT/Marketing Manager
AdamP@holidayfoliage.com

Alma Guzman
Order Processing Specialist
AlmaG@holidayfoliage.com

Sales Representatives

HOLIDAY FOLIAGE maintains a sales force across the United States to work directly with corporate accounts. Please email us with your contact information so that we may put you in touch with the nearest sales representative.

HOLIDAY FOLIAGE is proud to be represented by the following sales staff:

Tom Cropp – East Coast
Tina Martino – Northeast
Tom Raguse – Texas
Ron Bauer & Michael Spencer – Midwest & Canada
Lorna Jacoby – Northwest, West Coast & Mexico
Jack Denton & Amanda Livermont – South & Florida