Logo

Contact us

Headquarters:

Holiday Foliage Inc.
2592 Otay Center Drive
San Diego, CA 92154
P: (619) 661-9094
F: (619) 661-8382
info@holidayfoliage.com

Sales:
Floral & Christmas

Juanita Keller, VP of Sales
JKeller@holidayfoliage.com

Jeff Eggen, Senior Project Manager
JeffE@holidayfoliage.com

Richie Yeager, Design Assistant
RichieY@holidayfoliage.com



Sales:
Fixtures

W. Peter VanZutphen, VP of Factory Operations
PeteV@holidayfoliage.com



Corporate:

Kristine VanZutphen, VP of Operations
KristineV@holidayfoliage.com



Shipping:

Paul VanZutphen, VP of Logistics
PaulV@holidayfoliage.com

Manuel Michel, Shipping & Receiving
ManuelM@holidayfoliage.com



Office Support:

Christina Contreras, A/R and A/P
ChristinaC@holidayfoliage.com

Adam Palafox, IT & Tech Support
AdamP@holidayfoliage.com

Alma Guzman, Order Processing
AlmaG@holidayfoliage.com



Sales Representatives:

HOLIDAY FOLIAGE maintains a sales force across the United States to work directly with corporate accounts. Please email us with your contact information so that we may put you in touch with the nearest sales representative.

HOLIDAY FOLIAGE is proud to be represented by the following sales staff:

Tom Cropp - East Coast
Tina Martino - Northeast
Tom Raguse - Texas
Ron Bauer & Michael Spencer - Midwest & Canada
Lorna Jacoby - Northwest, West Coast & Mexico
Jack Denton & Amanda Livermont - South & Florida
Robin Bradford - Hospitality Industry

 

Scroll To Top