Logo

Contact us

Headquarters:









Holiday Foliage Inc.
2592 Otay Center Drive
San Diego, CA 92154
P: (619) 661-9094
F: (619) 661-8382

Info@holidayfoliage.com

Sales:
Floral & Christmas






Sales
:
Fixtures

Juanita Keller, VP of Sales
JKeller@holidayfoliage.com

Jeff Eggen, Senior Project Manager
JeffE@holidayfoliage.com



W. Peter VanZutphen, VP of Factory Operations
PeteV@holidayfoliage.com


Creative:





Mark Campton, Creative Director
MarkC@holidayfoliage.com

Richie Yeager, Design Assistant
RichieY@holidayfoliage.com

Corporate:

Kristine VanZutphen, VP of Operations
KristineV@holidayfoliage.com



Shipping:

Manuel Michel, Shipping & Receiving
ManuelM@holidayfoliage.com



Office Support:

Christina Contreras, A/R and A/P
ChristinaC@holidayfoliage.com

Adam Palafox, IT & Tech Support
AdamP@holidayfoliage.com

Alma Guzman, Order Processing
AlmaG@holidayfoliage.com



Sales Representatives:

HOLIDAY FOLIAGE maintains a sales force across the United States to work directly with corporate accounts. Please email us with your contact information so that we may put you in touch with the nearest sales representative.

HOLIDAY FOLIAGE is proud to be represented by the following sales staff:

Tom Cropp - East Coast
Tina Martino - Northeast
Tom Raguse - Texas
Ron Bauer & Michael Spencer - Midwest & Canada
Lorna Jacoby - Northwest, West Coast & Mexico
Jack Denton & Amanda Livermont - South & Florida

 

Scroll To Top